Some Positivity For Your Saturday

Yesterday I made the random decision to delete my Tumblr blog (that I had for over a year + over 200 followers on) and make a newer one. A more positive one. I want to make a difference in someone’s day, but it’s hard to gain followers on Tumblr, especially when you don’t put yourself out there. I’m struggling immensely and I can’t help but regret deleting my wonderful blog with 250+ followers on it. Oh well. What’s done is done, and maybe I can start gaining some followers in the next week. It’s only been a day. If you are interested, here is the link: http://cheerfulglitz.tumblr.com/

So, without further ado, here are some awesome posts I found and thought I could share on here. They are super positive and made me smile!

hopeful words 3

please keep fighting

happy

hopeful words 1

You guys are all amazing people and deserve to be happy!

Author: slechlei

My name is Sarah & I really like history, photography, books, cats, Jesus, & coffee. INFJ.

2 thoughts on “Some Positivity For Your Saturday”

Leave a Reply

