Three Quotes Challenge

First off, I’d like to graciously thank thehoudinian for nominating me for this awesome challenge!

As most of you might know is that I. Love. Quotes.

So this challenge will be super awesome to me.

The rules of the challenge are simple:

I – Post your favorite quotes or your own quotes for three (3) posts in a row.
II – Thank the person who nominated you.
III – Pass it on to three (3) other bloggers per quote, each time you post them.
IIIb – Or pass it to nine (9) bloggers if you choose to post all the quotes together, in the same post.

So, without further ado, here are my three quotes I have chosen!

“Nothing is permanent in this wicked world, not even our troubles.”― Charles Chaplin

“I write to discover what I know.”― Flannery O’Connor

“Surround yourself only with people who are going to take you higher.”― Oprah Winfrey

Now, as for the people I nominate… (I have decided I can only nominate 3 rather than 9 because this was so difficult to do, and if you prefer not to do this challenge, then that is okay). SO, Magdalena, Evan, and katrinaeve; if you’d like to do this challenge, you are nominated. 🙂
One thought on “Three Quotes Challenge

Leave a Reply

