Happy Friday!

Hello guys, and welcome to another Photo Friday! I love sharing my photography with you and I hope you enjoy it too. Since I last shared photos from 7/2, I will be sharing pictures from 7/3-7/9 (I haven’t taken any today). I will exclude 7/4, as I have a post dedicated to those photos already (you can find it here). P.S. there might be a few eye pictures. I’m not sure yet.

7/3
7/3
7/5
7/6
7/6
“photographer’s silhouette” 7/6
7/7
“stars & stripes” 7/7
7/7
“how I start my mornings” 7/7
7/9
“books, nails, and old class rings” 7/9
7/9
“what is that in your hand?” 7/9
7/9
“my morning” 7/9
7/9
7/9
7/9
“before” 7/9
“after” 7/9

I hope everyone has a fantastic weekend ahead!

Author: slechlei

My name is Sarah & I really like history, photography, books, cats, Jesus, & coffee. INFJ.

1 thought on “Happy Friday!”

Leave a Reply

