Something Different

Hello, and as all of you guys know, Friday is the day where I share my photo favorites from the previous week. Well, I’ve decided that today I was going to document most of my day… in black and white pictures. Granted, it started at lunch time, so there’s nothing from this morning. But, here is the result.

black and white 036

black and white 008 black and white 014

black and white 017 black and white 019

black and white 029 black and white 043

black and white 044

black and white 045 black and white 059

black and white 048

black and white 057

black and white 069

black and white 079 black and white 087

black and white 096

black and white 104

black and white 108 black and white 141

black and white 142

black and white 118

black and white 144

black and white 137 black and white 166

black and white 148

black and white 158

black and white 168

black and white 180

black and white 181

black and white 177

I know there was a lot, and that wasn’t even all of my day! My grandpa took us out to chase trains and to have ice cream, but I didn’t bring my camera along, which was a complete bummer. I hope you guys enjoyed, I might do this occasionally!

Have a great weekend!

Lots of love,

S.L.

Author: slechlei

My name is Sarah & I really like history, photography, books, cats, Jesus, & coffee. INFJ.

1 thought on “Something Different”

Leave a Reply

