I’m still here!

I have officially made it 2 weeks into my junior year in high school.

Dang.

That’s a scary thought. It feels like I just started 9th grade?

I just wanted to let you guys know that I am still here and well! I just haven’t really had the time to blog. Which I hope you understand. (I can only do so much).

On the plus side, I’m still trying to take pictures as much as I can. Unfortunately, though, I haven’t been keeping up with the Photo A Day thing AT ALL. And it really disappoints me. I don’t know. I feel like time is literally being sucked out of me. Why? My mother tells me “wait until you get older”. Man, I can’t imagine how much faster it will go by. It already FLIES. Why are our days only limited to 24 hours?

Okay, enough of that.

How about some (a lot of) photography?

IMG_0007 IMG_0008 IMG_0014 IMG_0028 IMG_0046 IMG_0049(1)  IMG_0092 IMG_0093 IMG_0184 IMG_0195(1) IMG_0198 IMG_0223 IMG_0224 IMG_0225

None of these were taken on a camera, they were taken on an iPad! I am sooo impressed with the camera quality of those things.

Ever since school has started I’ve been really tired. It will feel so good to sleep in tomorrow! I have an Accounting test on Monday so I will be studying for that tomorrow. (I hope I can get it down before the test). There is a lot of vocab. on it. The teacher gave us a Study Guide, and I’m hoping to make some flash cards for vocab. Yippee.

Now that I’ve updated all you lovely people, I think it’s time to log off. I hope everyone has a good night/morning wherever you guys are! ♥

Leave a Reply

