Update on my Happy Days Project

Since it’s been 7 days, here are the last 7 days of happy for me.

day003.jpg
003: Winter pajama pants and book therapy (The Help).
day004.jpg
004: I drew a Christmas tree on my teacher’s board and he said that he was the Grinch and tried taking the tree.
day005.jpg
005: Spending time at my mom’s boyfriend’s house with his dog, Thunder.
day006.jpg
006: We made gingerbread houses!
day007
007: Now that my room is clean I get to enjoy my Christmas lights!
day008
008: After I had a mental breakdown following my speech, my teacher gave me these kind words.
day009.jpg
009: The sunrise.
Leave a Reply

