So, about that 100 happy day challenge I was doing…

I have a confession to make. While I’ve been keeping up with the challenge 35 days in a row now, I haven’t been blessing you people with the pictures. Honestly, I am deciding not to post the pictures here. The reason is because sometimes I tend to go on brief hiatuses from blogging, but not as much on social media networks. If you would like to see my pictures, feel free to drop by my Instagram! I even have it set up so on my blog it shows the 6 most recent pictures I’ve posted to there. I thought I’d just share for those that were wondering what happened to it! I’m still going 🙂

For those of you who want it: my Instagram is slechlei.

 

 

Author: slechlei

My name is Sarah & I really like history, photography, books, cats, Jesus, & coffee. INFJ.

Leave a Reply

