Back to Reality

Now that the funeral is over, it’s back to reality. We have to move on with life. It will be so hard being happy knowing my grandma is gone, but I have to keep on going for her. It sucks having to go back to school tomorrow after being out for 5 days (3 days of school plus the weekend), but it eventually has to happen. I’m just glad I’ll be able to keep wearing my grandma’s sweatshirts and have her close to me.

On a better note, after taking nearly a 3 week break of not taking many pictures, I finally put some thought in and took some excellent pictures while at my mom’s boyfriend’s house (I love his pets).

Leave a Reply

