…We’re almost done

It just occurred to me today that there is only 6 days of school left this year.

6 days left of my junior year. :- (

6 days until we don’t have the seniors around… :- (

6 days.

I cannot believe how fast this year has gone. It feels like it was just January and winter break and the semi formal and prom… prom! And now there are only 6 days left. I cannot believe that I will be a big bad senior next year… the time for college applications,  scholarships, and the last hoorah until we all go our separate ways. It doesn’t feel like 2017 should be this close. It always felt so out of reach… and it’s literally a year away – well, half a year. But shhhh, I don’t want to talk about that.

I’ve already taken a few finals, I have one on Thursday, a few on Monday, Tuesday, and on our last day Wednesday. I’m so not ready but at the same time, I’m ready!!!

These are just some recent captures from the past 2 months @ school…

I’ll probably come back once we are out of school for the SUMMER!!

Leave a Reply

