Metamorphosis

Today my best friend and I went to a local butterfly exhibit (we went 2 years ago, too!) and I loved it so much! I got so many great pictures!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

In the botanical gardens there is also a desert area, as well as a tropical area to show different plants in the desert/tropical forests!

I am so glad to have done this all with my best friend. It was such a great time, and I got to see all the butterflies and interact with them and everything! It’s so cool being in an environment where you can actually have them land on you and stuff! So cool. Especially since they are cool species.

IMG_5088.JPG

3 thoughts on “Metamorphosis

Leave a Reply

