Cozy

Today I was able to finally get the rest I’ve been needing this past week. I slept in well past noon, and it felt great. This past week I’ve been exhausted, both mentally & physically, and have been having a hard time focusing on my classes. While I didn’t do any schoolwork today, I did take the time and just rested. We also had our first fire in the fireplace of the season tonight, with Christmas music playing. It was really cozy with all the Christmas lights. I am so thankful.

cozy

fire

ornament-selfie

Author: slechlei

My name is Sarah & I really like history, photography, books, cats, Jesus, & coffee. INFJ.

Leave a Reply

