Easter Prep & Econ Assignments

Processed with VSCO with c1 presetI can’t believe tomorrow is Easter! We’re also officially a week away from my senior prom. I can’t believe how fast this year is going.

It was close to 80 degrees here in IN today so it was the perfect day to go out and get my Econ assignment done. My teacher gave us the option between 3 different 100 point assignments and I chose the one where I have to go around to different businesses and take a selfie with their logo or product. My best friend drove me to the mall since I can’t drive and it was so beautiful at the outdoor mall!

We spent tonight coloring Easter eggs and making some food for tomorrow’s Easter dinner with my grandpa!

I hope that everyone who celebrates Easter has a wonderful holiday with their families!

God bless

Leave a Reply

