Life is Good

When life is good, I post less and less, even if I do take lots of pictures. That’s where I found myself this past week. I spent the week with my brother and his family about an hour and a half away. I took so many pictures but we were so busy that I didn’t have much time to post any! Because of that, I am going to share some here today!!! I already miss them so much.

 

This is the best that I’ve felt in a long time and being an aunt is so rewarding.

Author: slechlei

My name is Sarah & I really like history, photography, books, cats, Jesus, & coffee. INFJ.

Leave a Reply

